Skip to main content
link to vegetables section
->Home > program > workinggroups

Vegetable IPM Working Group

Download Vegetable IPM Research Priorities as a 70k pdf file


CHAIR: Steve Reiners, Horticultural Sciences, Geneva

George Abawi, Plant Pathology, NYSAES, Cornell University

Phil Griffiths, Horticultural Sciences, NYSAES, Cornell University

Christine Hoepting, CCE Orleans County

Julie Kikkert, CCE Ontario County

Keith Perry, Plant Pathology, Ithaca, Cornell University

Christine Smart, Plant Pathology, Geneva

Maire Ullrich, CCE Orange County

Dave Votypka, Potato grower, Steuben County

Rich Wildman, Agriculture Consulting Services, Rochester