Skip to main content
link to about us section
->Home > program

IPM Executive Committee

The IPM Executive Committee provides oversight, renders final decisions on allocation of funds, creates awareness with the CALS Dean and Commissioner of Agriculture, and brings the concerns of college or state administration to the IPM Operating Committee.

Thomas Burr, Director, New York State Agricultural Experiment Station at Geneva, and Professor, Department of Plant Pathology and Plant-Microbe Biology, Cornell University

Jennifer Grant, Co-Director, NYS IPM Program, Cornell University

Michael Hoffmann, Director, Cornell University Agricultural Experiment Station, Ithaca Campus, and Professor, Department of Entomology, Cornell University

Kevin King, Director, Division of Plant Industry, NYS Department of Agriculture & Markets

Curtis Petzoldt, Co-Director, NYS IPM Program, Cornell University

Mary Roy, Environmental Program Specialist, Division of Materials Management, NYS Department of Environmental Conservation

Christopher Watkins, Associate Director for Agriculture and Food Systems, Cornell Cooperative Extension, and Professor, Department of Horticulture, Cornell University

updated January 24, 2013